Posted by: stardust | July 12, 2007

Malaysian Dog Olympic Day 2007

May 27th, 2007. Central Park, Bandar Utama.

2olympic.jpg

3olympic.jpg

6olympic.jpg
highlight of my day: meeting sterling, the great dane. (photos courtesy of ann, owner of sterling)

this was my very first outing after my humans brought me home. activities included:

The final of the PurinaOne™ 30-Days Performance Challenge
Police K9 Unit Demonstration
Purina Puppycom K9 Olympic Champion (Competitions and Games)
Demonstration by Mike Malihaus
SPCA and PAWS
Dog Obedience, Agility and Flyball Demo
Micro-chipping of Dogs
Lucky Draws
Dog Agility Fun
Doggie Products’ Booth
Vet Corner
Dog Swimming
Picnic
Dog Socialization

770.jpg 768.jpg

as for me, im just very glad to be at my first outing. excited about seeing so many other dogs. i cant stop wagging my tail that day. my humans promised that they will bring me to more of these shows as and when they happen. so organisers, please have more shows.

5olympic.jpg

bosco’s favourite photo is this one of the st.bernard & baby girl (courtesy of ann).

1431.jpg


Leave a Reply

Categories

